ISKCON Food Relief Foundation receives IMC Ramakrishna Bajaj National Quality Award

Hare KrishnaBy Radha Krishna Das

The Awards ceremony which was held at Y B Chavan Auditorium Mumbai on 16th March, 2017 saw a gathering of eminent individuals from various sectors like FMCS, Transport, Finance, Healthcare and Social Work. The event was presided over by the esteemed panel consisting of Mr Deepak Premnarayan – President IMC Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Mr Niraj Bajaj – Chairman, IMC RBNQ Award Trust, Mr Suresh Lulla- Chairman IMC RBNQA as well as members of the Managing Committee of the IMC. The Chief Guest for the evening was Dr R. A. Mashelkar, FRS – National Research Professor & President, Global Research Alliance. Dr Anil Kakodkar – Chairma, Rajiv Gandhi Science & Technology Commission was honored with the IMC Juran Quality Medal 2016.